16th APAN Meetings /
Advanced Network Conference in Busan 
 

 Committees

 

 

 

 


 


 

1. Conference Committee (conference@apan.net)

     General Chair : Sang Hyun KYONG /ANF
     Secretariat : Yong-Jin PARK/ANF
     Member  :  here

2. Organizing Committee (organizing@apan.net)

     Chair : Dae Young KIM /ANF
     
Deputy Chair : Simon LIN/APAN-TW
     Secretariat : Byung Kyu KIM/ANF
     Treasure : Yong Jin PARK/ANF
      Member : here
     

3. Program Committee (program@apan.net)

     Co-chairs : Jongwon KIM/ANF
                       Yasuichi  KITAMURA/APAN-JP
     Secretariat : Tang Chin Hooi /APAN Secretariat
     Member : here

     
Organzing/program committee meetings 
 

4. Local Arrangement Committee (local@apan.net)

      Co-chairs : Jung Tae LEE/ANF, Busan National Univ.
                        Young Hee LEE/ANF
      Secretariat : Ji Youn SONG/ANF
      Member : here

5. Research Workshop Committee (workshop-research@apan.net)

      Chair : Xing LI/CERNET
      Secretariat : Jie AN/CERNET
      Member : here

6. Fellowship Program Committee (fellowship@apan.net)

      Chair : Fay SHEU/APAN-TW, NCHC
      Secretariat : Jane ZHU/APAN Secretariat

7. Network Support Committee (network-support@apan.net)
       Chair :  Seunmo CHOE /ANF NOC
       Deputy Chair : Sungkwan YOUM/KU
       Member : here

workshop-education@apan.net
workshop-grid@apan.net(and alias of workshop-AccessGrid@apan.net)
workshop-ipv6@apan.net
workshop-science@apan.net
workshop-tein@apan.net
workshop-security@apan.net (?)
workshop-optical@apan.net (?)

Remark : - More committees to be added
                 - More co-chair and deputy chairs to be added
                 - Members will be added

 

 Mails Archive